Voting result details

Meeting

Name: 2017-02-23 County Council

Description:

Url:

Agenda

9 Budget for 2017-18, Medium Term Financial Strategy and Capital

Subject: Programme

Description:

Url:

Voting round

Reference Number:

Subject: 8-1 Budget, MTFS, Capital Programme

Description: Vote on Recommendation 1

Opened: 2017-02-23 13:20:36

Closed: 2017-02-23 13:20:57

State: Accepted

Url:

Answer set: For/Against/Abstain

Voting type: Open total individual interim results

Voting timer type: Close voting round when time is reached

Voting timer: 00:20

Total results

For: 35

Against: 22

Abstain: 1

Total votes: 58

Not voted: 14

Individual results of participants:

Participant name	Country	Group	Voting answer
------------------	---------	-------	------------------

Myfanwy Cllr Alexander	UK	Against
Paul Cllr Ashton	UK	Against
Dawn Cllr Bailey	UK	For
Garry Cllr Banks	UK	For
Gemma Jane Cllr Bowker	UK	Against
Graham Cllr Breeze		For
P.H. Comm & Proc. Graham Cllr Brown	UK	For
P.H. Highways John Cllr Brunt	UK	For
Linda Cllr Corfield	UK	For
Kelvyn Cllr Curry	UK	Against
Leader Labour Group Sandra Cllr Davies	UK	Against
Melanie Cllr Davies	UK	For
Rachel Cllr Davies	UK	For
Roche Cllr Davies	UK	For
Vice-Chair Dai Cllr Davies	UK	For
Stephen Cllr Davies	UK	For
Leader - Conservative Group Aled Cllr Davies	UK	Against
Matthew Cllr Dorrance	UK	Against
David Cllr Evans	UK	For
John Clir Evans	UK	For
Viola Cllr Evans	UK	Not voted
Liam Cllr Fitzpatrick	UK	Not voted
Russell Cllr George	UK	Against
Leader Lib-Dems James Cllr Gibson-Watt		Against
P.H. Property & Buildings Rosemarie Cllr Harris	UK	For
Peter Cllr Harris	UK	Against
P.H. Adult Services Stephen Cllr Hayes	UK	For
Jeff Cllr Holmes	UK	For
Asst Vice-Chair Geraint Cllr Hopkins	UK	For
P.H. Finance Wynne Cllr Jones	UK	For
Michael John Cllr Jones	UK	For
Dai Cllr Jones	UK	For
David Cllr Jones	UK	For

Joy Cllr Jones	UK	For
E. Michael Cllr Jones	UK	For
Graham Cllr Jones	UK	Not voted
Eldrydd Cllr Jones	UK	For
P.H. Education E. Arwel Cllr Jones	UK	Not voted
Francesca Cllr Jump	UK	Against
Hywel Cllr Lewis	UK	For
Peter Cllr Lewis	UK	Against
Maureen Cllr Mackenzie	UK	Not voted
Darren Cllr Mayor	UK	Abstain
Susan Cllr McNicholas	UK	Not voted
Peter Cllr Medlicott	UK	Not voted
David Cllr Meredith	UK	Against
Bob Cllr Mills	UK	Not voted
Evan Cllr Morgan	UK	For
Gareth Cllr Morgan	UK	Not voted
John Cllr Morris	UK	Against
P.H. Environment John Cllr Powell	UK	For
William Cllr Powell	UK	Not voted
David Cllr Price	UK	For

Gary Cllr Price	UK	Against
Phil Cllr Pritchard	UK	For
Gareth Cllr Ratcliffe	UK	Against
Kath Cllr Roberts-Jones	UK	For
Joy Cllr Shearer	UK	Not voted
Kathryn Cllr Silk	UK	Against
Chair Keith Cllr Tampin	UK	Not voted
Leader Barry Cllr Thomas	UK	For
Gillian Cllr Thomas	UK	For
Gwynfor Cllr Thomas	UK	Against
David Cllr Thomas	UK	Against
P.H. Regeneration and ICT Tony Cllr Thomas	UK	Not voted
Tom Cllr Turner	UK	Against
Timothy Cllr Van-Rees	UK	For
Gwilym Cllr Vaughan	UK	For
Michael Cllr Williams	UK	For
Sarah Cllr Williams	UK	Against
Gwilym Cllr Williams	UK	Against
Huw Cllr Williams	UK	Not voted